Fixtures & Results

1st XI Fixtures

Date

Fixture

Start

Type

Result

Sun 16th April

Great Harwood (H)

1:00pm

League

Abandoned(3pts) Scorecard

Sat 23rd April

Haslingden (A)

1:00pm

League

Lose by 10 wkts(0pts) Scorecard

Sun 30th April

Lowerhouse (H)

1:00pm

League

Lose by 98 runs(0pts) Scorecard

Sat 6th May

Clitheroe (H)

1:00pm

League

Lose by 111 runs (0pts)  

Sun 7th May

Haslingden (A)

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

Win by 1 wkt Scorecard

Sat 13th May

1st Round Reserve Date

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

Win by 1run (12 pts) Scorecard

Sun 14th May

Rishton (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 20th May

Darwen (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 28th May

Nelson(A)

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 2nd June

Clitheroe (A)

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 3rd June

Rawtenstall (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 4th June

Church (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 9th June

Enfield (H)

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 10th June

Accrington (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 16th June

Burnley (A)

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 17th June

2nd Round

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

 

Sun 18th June

Ramsbottom (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 23rd June

Nelson (H)

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 24th June

2nd Round Reserve Date

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

 

Sun 25th June

No game

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 30th June

Haslingden (H)

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 1st July

East Lancashire (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 7th July

Quarter Finals

1:00pm

20/20

 

Sat 8th July

Enfield (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 9th July

Semi Finals

1:00pm

League

 

Fri 14th July

Quarter Finals Reserve Date

6:15pm

20/20

 

Sat 15th July

Semi Finals Reserve Date

1:00pm

Worlsey Cup

 

Sun 16th July

Burnley (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 22nd July

Bacup (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 23rd July

 

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 29th July

Finals Day

1:00pm

20/20

 

Sun 30th July

Todmorden (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 5th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 6th August

Final

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

 

Sat 12th August

Final Reserve Date

1:00pm

Worsley Cup

 

Sat 13th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 19th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 20th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 26th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 27th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 3rd September

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 10th September

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 17th September

Phase 2 (Division A only)

1:00pm

League

 

2nd XI Fixtures

Date

Fixture

Start

Type

Result

Sun 16th April

Great Harwood (A)

1:00pm

League

Abandoned (3pts) Scorecard

Sat 23rd April

Haslingden (H)

1:00pm

League

Won by 3wkts (10pts) Scorecard

Sun 30th April

Lowerhouse (A)

1:00pm

League

Won by 6wkts (10pts) Scorecard

Sat 6th May

Clitheroe (A)

1:00pm

League

Won by 4wkts (10pts) Scorecard

Sun 7th May

Haslingden (H)

1:00pm

Junior Cup

Won by 169 runs Scorecard

Sat 13th May

1st Round Reserve Date

1:00pm

Junior Cup

 

Sun 14th May

Rishton (H)

1:00pm

League

Lost by 4 wkts (2pts) Scorecard

Sat 20th May

Darwen (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 28th May

Nelson(H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 3rd June

Rawtenstall (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 4th June

Church (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 10th June

Accrington (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 17th June

2nd Round

1:00pm

Junior Cup

 

Sun 18th June

Ramsbottom (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 24th June

2nd Round Reserve Date

1:00pm

Junior Cup

 

Sun 25th June

No game

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 1st July

East Lancashire (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 8th July

Enfield (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 9th July

Semi Finals

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 15th July

Semi Finals Reserve Date

1:00pm

Cup

 

Sun 16th July

Burnley (A)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 22nd July

Bacup (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 23rd July

Final

1:00pm

Junior Cup

 

Sat 29th July

Final Reserve Date

1:00pm

Junior Cup

 

Sun 30th July

Todmorden (H)

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 5th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 13th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 19th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 20th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sat 26th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 27th August

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 3rd September

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 10th September

Phase 2

1:00pm

League

 

Sun 17th September

Phase 2 (Division A only)

1:00pm

League